Some Nights | Dominican Republic

cropped-maruja-fondo-3.jpg
Hello today I want to share with you this new video I posted a couple days ago about me and some friends just hanging out and having random fun moments, I know my camera is not the best and sometimes I have to use my phone (because it makes better videos), but I like to do this kind of videos and I just want to share with you my favorites moments. I wanted to start my youtube channel for the main reason that I want to share with people that we can have fun too in our country, and so people from around the world see that we are a beautiful country even if sometimes has its downs. I hope you can follow me in this new journey, I promise I´ll do my best to make better videos 🙂 . If you like this please comment down below, Subscribe to my youtube channel by clicking the video, you can also like and comment my video with suggestion, so you can help me to improve my videos abilities. Thank you so much for reading this, have a nice day. xx
 
_________________________________________
 
Hola hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este nuevo vídeo que publique hace un par de días acerca de mí y algunos amigos simplemente pasando el rato y teniendo momentos randoms de diversión , sé que mi cámara no es la mejor y a veces tengo que usar mi teléfono (porque hace mejores vídeos), pero me gusta hacer este tipo de vídeos y sólo quiero compartir con ustedes mis momentos favoritos. Quise empezar mi canal de youtube por la razón principal de que quiero compartir con la gente que podemos tener diversión también en nuestro país, y para que la gente de todo el mundo vea que somos un país hermoso aunque a veces tiene sus bajas. Espero que puedan seguirme en este nuevo viaje, les prometo hacer mi mejor esfuerzo para hacer mejores vídeos 🙂 . Si te gusto este post, por favor comenta abajo, Suscribete a mi canal de youtube haciendo clic en el vídeo, también pueden darle me gusta  y comentar mi vídeo con sugerencias, para que puedan ayudarme a mejorar mis habilidades vídeisticas. Muchas gracias por leer esto, tengan un buen día. 
Cinema RHCP 2015 (18)
Leave a Reply

